Chi Siamo

Ufficio Boldruda
Meeting
Magazzino
Ufficio Boldruda2

IL TEAM

Ettore Maretti

Managing Director

E: ettore@remsrl.eu
T: +39 02 9013828
M: +39 347 1413984

Andrea Buttafava

Customer experience & Service manager

E: andrea@remsrl.eu
T: +39  02 9013828
M: +39 393 9106318

Luca Montalbetti

Sales Agent

E: luca@remsrl.eu
T: +39  02 9013828
M: +39 327 1961926

Veruska Schillizzi

Accounting manager

E: veruska@remsrl.eu
T: +39 02 9013828

Raffaella Tonon

Service & logistic assistant

E: raffaella@remsrl.eu
T: +39  02 9013828

Andrea C. Tallarico

Graphic designer, Marketing & communication

E: tallarico@remsrl.eu
T: +39  02 9013828

Morgan Gatti

Technical Department

E: morgan@remsrl.eu
T: +39 02 9013828

Massimo Baratin

Technical Department

E: massimo@remsrl.eu
T: +39  02 9013828
M: +39 349 7905202