Chi Siamo

Slider

IL TEAM

Ettore Maretti

Managing Director

Email ettore@remsrl.eu
T  02 9013828
M 347 1413984

Andrea Buttafava

Sales Manager

Email andrea@remsrl.eu
T  02 9013828
M 393 9106318

Raffaella Tonon

Administration

Email raffaella@remsrl.eu
T  02 9013828

Luca Montalbetti

Salesman

Email luca@remsrl.eu
T  02 9013828
M 327 1961926

Andrea C. Tallarico

Graphic Designer

Email tallarico@remsrl.eu
T 02 9013828

Morgan Gatti

Technical Department

Email morgan@remsrl.eu
T 02 9013828

Massimo Baratin

Technical Department

Email massimo@remsrl.eu
T  02 9013828
M 349 7905202

Angelo Barilari

Technical Department

Email angelo@remsrl.eu
T  02 9013828
M 348 4040201